Our Student Kitchen: Zucchini Slice

 

 

 

 

OSKSlice_BrendonTheSmilingChef3

 

Early in March I collaborated with NXL Design and members of the Macquarie University Community Garden to produce a series of recipe cards which we handed out on campus. The recipes were a great success and I’d like to share them here with you. Feel free to download a copy of the card below, print it out and stick it to your fridge. That way you can whip up these delicious recipes whenever you like. One of the easiest and tastiest dinners you could ever make is this zucchini slice. Its as simple as throwing a few ingredients into a baking dish and popping it into the oven until it is cooked.

 

OSKSlice1_CPSAF

 

OSKSlice2_CPSAF

 

OSKSlice_BrendonTheSmilingChef_4

 

Keep reading for more delicious recipe cards,

Happy Cooking and Keep Smiling,

Brendon 🙂

I love to read your comments as much as I love cheesecake. Leave me a message below so we can continue the foodie discussion.